People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Nickel, Adele Graduate Student, Department of Dance adelen@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Bradshaw-Yerby, Alexandra Graduate Student, Department of Dance ajby@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Monday 4:30-5:30
Alexander, Alethea Acting Assistant Professor aletheas@uw.edu
206-685-9579
MEANY 255
Thursday 12:30-1:30p
Swersky, Alia Part-time Lecturer alias4@uw.edu
206-349-4101
By Appointment
Evans, Brian J Graduate Student, Department of Dance be422@uw.edu
(507) 381-5844
Meany 59J
Friday 9-10am
Lawson, Brian Graduate Student, Department of Dance brianl19@uw.edu
(914) 393-8851
Meany 59J
Monday 4-5pm
Curtis, Jeff Part-time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Mullis, Cynthia Marketing & Communications Manager cymullis@uw.edu
(206)221-8777
Meany 257
by appoinment
Haim, Mark Part-time Lecturer haimart@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p
Blake, Joseph “jo” Part-time Lecturer jbblake@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Department of Dance Director, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor, Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Chair in the Arts jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Canaday, Kelly Director of Student Services & Program Operations kcanaday@uw.edu
(206) 543-9843
Meany 258
Summer Hours for June & July: Monday - Wednesday 8-3pm, Thursday working remote
Baker, Lucie Graduate Student, Department of Dance lfbaker@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Tuesday 8-9am
Liapis, Stephanie Part-time Lecturer liapis@uw.edu
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
by appointment
Lesniak, Michelle Costume Designer ml@michellelesniak.com
(503)781-1397
by appoinment
O'Neal, Michael Part-time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
Moore, Paul Lecturer, Staff Musician paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Monday, Wednesday 2:00-2:30p
Chiesa, Sarah Lisette Graduate Student, Department of Dance slcmv@uw.edu
(646) 330-7217
Meany 59J
Parker Mansare, Sarah Lee Part-time Lecturer sldance@uw.edu
206-409-6430
By appointment