You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Baker, Lucie Part-Time Lecturer lfbaker@uw.edu By appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Cakpo, Etienne Part-Time Lecturer Ecakpo@uw.edu by appointment
Canaday, Kelly Director of Student Services & Program Operations kcanaday@uw.edu
(206) 543-9843
Meany 258
Remote work until further notice. Drop in office hours Mon and Fri 10-12p. By appointment also available.
Chiesa, Sarah Lisette Part-Time Lecturer slcmv@uw.edu
685-9579
Meany 59J
Cole , Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts, Professor colecat@uw.edu
Curtis, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Daniels, Kathryn "Kitty" Part-Time Lecturer kd77@uw.edu by appointment
Dumbutshena, Rujeko Assistant Professor rujekd@uw.edu by appointment
Gallegos, Yebel Graduate Student, Department of Dance yebelg@uw.edu Meany 59J
Email to schedule
Griffin, Molly Graduate Student, Department of Dance mollyg21@uw.edu
Isiguen, Alana Artist in Residence aisiguen@uw.edu by appointment
Korn, Steve Photographer stvkrn@comcast.net
Kwak, Lisa Operations and Media Specialist lisakwak@uw.edu Meany 257
M 8-3, TW 8-5, Th 2-6
Lawson, Brian Part-Time Lecturer brianl19@uw.edu
(914) 393-8851
Meany 59J
Monday 4-5pm
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
By appointment, on phone or Zoom
Madera, Marte Graduate Student, Department of Dance martem@uw.edu Meany 59J
Fridays 8:45am -9:45am
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
by appointment
Moore, Paul Music Director, Part-Time Lecturer paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
O'Neal, Michael Part-Time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Olivieri, Alexander Graduate Student apo2293@uw.edu
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Department of Dance Chair, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
Art Library, 101 Art Building, Box 353440
By appointment: https://uw.libcal.com/appointments/art
Sunardi , Christina Department of Dance Chair csunardi@uw.edu
Swersky, Alia Graduate Student alias4@uw.edu
206-349-4101
By Appointment
Tirrell, Dani Part-Time Lecturer dlong2@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p
Woo, Warren Photographer, Videographer warrent.s.woo@gmail.com
Share