People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alexander, Alethea Acting Assistant Professor aletheas@uw.edu
206-685-9579
MEANY 255
Thursday 12:30-1:30p
Baker, Lucie Graduate Student, Department of Dance lfbaker@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Tuesday 8-9am
Blake, Joseph “jo” Part-time Lecturer jbblake@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Bradshaw-Yerby, Alexandra Graduate Student, Department of Dance ajby@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Monday 4:30-5:30
Canaday, Kelly Director of Student Services & Program Operations kcanaday@uw.edu
(206) 543-9843
Meany 258
Summer Hours for June & July: Monday - Wednesday 8-3pm, Thursday working remote
Chiesa, Sarah Lisette Graduate Student, Department of Dance slcmv@uw.edu
(646) 330-7217
Meany 59J
Curtis, Jeff Part-time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Daugherty, Katie Administrative Assistant 1 katied20@uw.edu
Evans, Brian J Graduate Student, Department of Dance be422@uw.edu
(507) 381-5844
Meany 59J
Friday 9-10am
Haim, Mark Part-time Lecturer haimart@uw.edu by appointment
Lawson, Brian Graduate Student, Department of Dance brianl19@uw.edu
(914) 393-8851
Meany 59J
Monday 4-5pm
Lesniak, Michelle Costume Designer ml@michellelesniak.com
(503)781-1397
by appoinment
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Monday, Wednesday 2:00-2:30p
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
by appointment
Moore, Paul Lecturer, Staff Musician paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Mullis, Cynthia Marketing & Communications Manager cymullis@uw.edu
(206)221-8777
Meany 257
by appoinment
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
Nickel, Adele Graduate Student, Department of Dance adelen@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
O'Neal, Michael Part-time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Department of Dance Director, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor, Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Chair in the Arts jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Tirrell, Dani Part-time Lecturer dlong2@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p