You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Baker, Lucie Part-Time Lecturer lfbaker@uw.edu By appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Cakpo, Etienne Part-Time Lecturer Ecakpo@uw.edu by appointment
Camara , Manimou Part-Time Lecturer manimc@uw.edu
Champi, Gary Graduate Student, Department of Dance gchampi@uw.edu
Cole , Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts, Professor colecat@uw.edu
Connery, Ed Administrator econnery@uw.edu Meany 256
Curtis, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Daniels, Kathryn "Kitty" Part-Time Lecturer kd77@uw.edu by appointment
Dugdale, Alex Part-Time Lecturer adugdale@uw.edu
Garcia-Snyder, Diana Part-Time Lecturer dgs3@uw.edu
Isiguen, Alana Artist in Residence aisiguen@uw.edu by appointment
Jacobsen, Abdiel Graduate Student, Department of Dance abdiel@uw.edu
Korn, Steve Photographer stvkrn@comcast.net
Kwak, Lisa Operations and Media Specialist lisakwak@uw.edu Meany 257
M 9-1, TW 9-5, Th 2-5
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
By appointment, on phone or Zoom
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
W 11am-12pm, Email or check syllabus to get ZOOM link.
Moore, Paul Music Director, Part-Time Lecturer paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
O'Neal, Michael Part-Time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Olivieri, Alexander Graduate Student, Department of Dance apo2293@uw.edu M59J
Wednesdays 1pm-2pm, in-person
Pray , Jenn Graduate Student, Department of Dance jpray@uw.edu M59J
Tues 9:30-10:30am
Rojas-Stewart, Monica Part-Time Lecturer , Assistant Director- Africa Studies & LACS rojasm@uw.edu Thomson 419
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor, Mellon Foundation Fellow jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
M/F 12:00- 1:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/92329825109
Seeber , Roel Graduate Student, Department of Dance roelroel@uw.edu Tuesdays 10:30-11, Email or check syllabus to get Zoom link.
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
Art Library, 101 Art Building, Box 353440
By appointment: https://uw.libcal.com/appointments/art
Sunardi , Christina Department of Dance Chair csunardi@uw.edu
Swersky, Alia Graduate Student, Department of Dance alias4@uw.edu
206-349-4101
By Appointment
Tirrell, Dani Part-Time Lecturer dlong2@uw.edu Tuesdays, 11am - 12pm. Email to get Zoom link.
Uematsu, Emily Academic Advisor danceadv@uw.edu Meany 261
In-Person Drop-Ins: Wednesdays 10am- 4pm, Zoom Drop-Ins: Thursday 11am- 2pm
White, Ben Part-Time Lecturer benwhite@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-2pm in Studio 266
Woo, Warren Photographer, Videographer warrent.s.woo@gmail.com
Share