People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alexander, Alethea Graduate Student aletheas@uw.edu
206-685-9579
MEANY 59J
Thursday 12:30-1:30p
Bain, Kris Marketing & Communications Manager krisb@uw.edu
(206) 221-8777
MNY 257
Baker, Lucie Graduate Student, Dance Program lfbaker@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Bradshaw-Yerby, Alexandra Graduate Student, Dance Program ajby@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Thursday 8:30-9:30 am
Canaday, Kelly Adviser & Program Manager kcanaday@uw.edu
206.543.9843
Meany 258
Working Remotely until September - Please Email
Cinotto, Rhonda Part Time Lecturer cinotr@uw.edu
Curtis, Jeff Part Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Haim, Mark Part Time Lecturer haimart@uw.edu by appointment
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Tuesday 2:00-3:00p
McCormick, Bruce Assistant Professor, Dance Program brucemcc@uw.edu
(206) 221-1578
MNY 255
Monday 1:30-2:30p
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Associate Professor, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Fellow mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
Thursday 11:00-12:00p
Mendieta, Wilson Lecturer wilsonm1@uw.edu
206-221-1578
Meany M102
Monday 3:00-4:00p
Moore, Paul Lecturer, Staff Musician paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Nickel, Adele Graduate Student, Dance Program adelen@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Parker, Sarah Lee Part Time Lecturer sldance@uw.edu
Powers, Barbi Graduate Student, Dance Program bjp229@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Monday 12:00-1:00p
Reardon, Mary Part Time Lecturer maryr26@uw.edu by appointment
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Dance Program Director, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor, Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Chair in the Arts jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Sofia, Steven Artist in Residence ssofia@uw.edu
206-616-7561
MNY 102
Tuesday 3:30-4:30p
Steffensen, Brandin Graduate Student, Dance Program steffb3@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Wednesday 10:00-11:00a
Taqi, Syed Part Time Lecturer syedwt@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Woody, Andrea Associate Professor awoody@uw.edu
(206)685-2663
SAV M393