You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alexander, Alethea Acting Assistant Professor aletheas@uw.edu
206-543-4178
MEANY 255
Mondays 2:15-3:15 (and by appointment)
Baker, Lucie Part-Time Lecturer lfbaker@uw.edu By appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Cakpo, Etienne Part Time Lecturer Ecakpo@uw.edu by appointment
Canaday, Kelly Director of Student Services & Program Operations kcanaday@uw.edu
(206) 543-9843
Meany 258
Mon 8-3, Tues 11-5, Wed Off, Thur 11-5, Friday 8-3
Chiesa, Sarah Lisette Graduate Student, Department of Dance slcmv@uw.edu
(646) 330-7217
Meany 59J
Curtis, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Daugherty, Katie Student Assistant katied20@uw.edu
Dugdale, Alex Part-Time Lecturer adugdale@uw.edu
Evans, Brian J Graduate Student, Department of Dance be422@uw.edu
(507) 381-5844
Meany 59J
Friday 9-10am
Gallegos, Yebel Graduate Student, Department of Dance yebelg@uw.edu Meany 59J
Tuesdays 11am-12pm
Griffin, Molly Graduate Student, Department of Dance mollyg21@uw.edu
Korn, Steve Photographer stvkrn@comcast.net
Kwak, Lisa Administrative Assistant lisakwak@uw.edu Meany 257
Lawson, Brian Graduate Student, Department of Dance brianl19@uw.edu
(914) 393-8851
Meany 59J
Monday 4-5pm
Lee, Mary Ann Musician
Lewis, Sheri Part Time- Lecturer slewis7@uw.edu
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Monday, Wednesday 2:00-2:30p
Madera, Marte Graduate Student, Department of Dance martem@uw.edu Meany 59J
Fridays 8:45am -9:45am
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
by appointment
Moore, Paul Music Director, Part-Time Lecturer paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
O'Neal, Michael Part-Time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Department of Dance Chair, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Swersky, Alia Part-time Lecturer alias4@uw.edu
206-349-4101
By Appointment
Tirrell, Dani Part-Time Lecturer dlong2@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p
Woo, Warren Photographer, Videographer warrent.s.woo@gmail.com
Share