You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Cakpo, Etienne Affiliate Assistant Professor Ecakpo@uw.edu by appointment
White, Ben Affiliate Assistant Professor benwhite@uw.edu by appointment
Dugdale, Alex Part-Time Lecturer adugdale@uw.edu
Isiguen, Alana Artist in Residence aisiguen@uw.edu by appointment
Sunardi , Christina Department of Dance Chair csunardi@uw.edu
Cole , Catherine Professor colecat@uw.edu
Camara , Manimou Part-Time Lecturer manimc@uw.edu
Garcia-Snyder, Diana Part-Time Lecturer dgs3@uw.edu
Morford , James Part-Time Lecturer morforjb@uw.edu
Twigs, Beth Graduate Student, Department of Dance bhester@uw.edu
Price-Bracey, Noel Graduate Student, Department of Dance ndeprice@uw.edu
Sahin, Christine Ph.D., Acting Assistant Professor csahin01@uw.edu by appointment (email)
Dos Reis , Silvio Affiliate Assistant Professor, Mestre Silvinho silvio69@uw.edu
Wong , Tracey Part-Time Lecturer twong10@uw.edu
Kaiser , Christopher Graduate Student, Department of Dance chrisk90@uw.edu Thursday 1:30-3:30pm. Also available by appointment.
Curtis, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Lethem, Cameo Graduate Student, Department of Dance cameo1@uw.edu Tuesdays, 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Schoen Branch , Emily Graduate Student, Department of Dance embranch@uw.edu By appointment
Crescenti, Derek Graduate Student, Department of Dance dcresc@uw.edu By appointment
Franklin , Annie Graduate Student, Department of Dance aef1994@uw.edu T/TH 12:30pm-1:30pm
Grumman, Hilary Part-Time Lecturer hgrumman@uw.edu
Daniels, Kathryn "Kitty" Affiliate Professor kd77@uw.edu by appointment
Baker, Lucie Part-Time Lecturer lfbaker@uw.edu By appointment
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
O'Neal, Michael Affiliate Assistant Professor monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
Art Library, 101 Art Building, Box 353440
By appointment: https://uw.libcal.com/appointments/art
Yuan, Jeremy Zihao Graduate Student, Department of Dance jeremy94@uw.edu M59J
Friday 10:30-12:30pm or by appointment
Lincoln, Rachael Associate Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
By appointment, on phone or Zoom
Alexander, Alethea Part-Time Lecturer aletheas@uw.edu
206-543-4178
MEANY 255
By appointment via Zoom.
Connery, Ed Administrator econnery@uw.edu Meany 256
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor, Mellon Foundation Fellow jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
M/F 12:00- 1:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/92329825109
Kwak, Lisa Communications & Media Coordiantor lisakwak@uw.edu Meany 257
M 9-5 (in-person), T-F 7-10am (remote)
Uematsu, Emily Academic Advisor danceadv@uw.edu
206.543.6676
Meany 259
Tues 9am - 12:30pm, Wed 9am - 5pm, Thurs 2pm - 5pm
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
Mondays 3-4pm (or by apt)
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-2pm in Studio 266
Moore, Paul Music Director, Part-Time Lecturer paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Daugherty, Katie Operations Coordinator katied20@uw.edu MNY 261
Tues-Fri 8:30-1:30
Rojas-Stewart, Monica Part-Time Lecturer , Assistant Director- Africa Studies & LACS rojasm@uw.edu Thomson 419
Share