People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Bain, Kris Marketing and Communications Manager krisb@uw.edu
(206) 221-8777
MNY 256
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Brunsvold, Megan Graduate Student, Dance Program brunsm@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Monday/Wednesday 10:30a-11:30a
Cooper, Elizabeth Divisional Dean for the Arts, Professor bcoop@uw.edu
(206) 616-4744
Desch, Natalie Graduate Student, Dance Program natdesch@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Tuesday 9:00a-10:00a
Johnson, Jamie Graduate Student, Dance Program jamiej4@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Monday 9:00a-10:00a
Koch, Jürg Assistant Professor, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Fellow kochj@uw.edu
(206) 616-7561
Meany M102B
Thursday 11:00a-12:00p
Lincoln, Rachael Lecturer rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
On Leave
McCormick, Bruce Graduate Student, Dance Program brucemcc@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Thursday 12:10p-1:20p
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Associate Professor, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Fellow mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
Monday 1:00p-2:00p
Mendieta, Wilson Lecturer wilsonm1@uw.edu
206-221-1578
Meany 255
Tuesday/Thursday 3:00p-4:00p
Moore, Paul Lecturer, Staff Musician paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
Morell, George Kenneth Academic Counselor gkmorell@uw.edu
(206)-543-9843
MNY 257
By appointment M 8-5, TH 8-5 & F 1-5
Morgan-Lewellyn, Risa Administrator risam@uw.edu
(206) 543-0550
MNY 256
Ohlberg, Jason Graduate Student, Dance Program johlberg@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Tuesday/Thursday 1:00p-2:00p
Piantino, Pablo Graduate Student, Dance Program pablop@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Friday 12:30p-1:30p
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Dance Program Director, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 258
Wednesday/Friday 10:30a-11:30a
Sundberg, Storme Graduate Student, Dance Program storme12@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
By Appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30p-1:30p

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Cinotto, Rhonda Part Time Lecturer cinotr@uw.edu
Curtis, Jeff Part Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Peters, Paula Part Time Lecturer paulap2@uw.edu Meany 255
Reardon, Mary Part Time Lecturer maryr26@uw.edu
Sofia, Steven Part Time Lecturer ssofia@uw.edu Meany 255
Woody, Andrea Associate Professor awoody@uw.edu
(206)685-2663
SAV M393