You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Lee, Mary Ann Musician
Nickel, Adele Part-Time Lecturer adelen@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Dugdale, Alex Part-Time Lecturer adugdale@uw.edu
Alexander, Alethea Acting Assistant Professor aletheas@uw.edu
206-543-4178
MEANY 255
Mondays 2:15-3:15 (and by appointment)
Swersky, Alia Part-time Lecturer alias4@uw.edu
206-349-4101
By Appointment
Evans, Brian J Graduate Student, Department of Dance be422@uw.edu
(507) 381-5844
Meany 59J
Friday 9-10am
Lawson, Brian Graduate Student, Department of Dance brianl19@uw.edu
(914) 393-8851
Meany 59J
Monday 4-5pm
Curtis, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Tirrell, Dani Part-Time Lecturer dlong2@uw.edu by appointment
Cakpo, Etienne Kawasaki Guest Artist Ecakpo@uw.edu by appointment
Haim, Mark Part-Time Lecturer haimart@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p
Blake, Joseph “jo” Part-Time Lecturer jbblake@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Hughes, JoanMarie Part-Time Lecturer jhughes3@uw.edu
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Department of Dance Chair, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Daugherty, Katie Student Assistant katied20@uw.edu
Canaday, Kelly Director of Student Services & Program Operations kcanaday@uw.edu
(206) 543-9843
Meany 258
Mon 9-4, Tues 10-5, Wed Off, Thur 10-5, Friday 8-3
Baker, Lucie Part-Time Lecturer lfbaker@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Tuesday 8-9am
Kwak, Lisa Administrative Assistant lisakwak@uw.edu Meany 257
Madera, Marte Graduate Student, Department of Dance martem@uw.edu Meany 59J
Fridays 8:45am -9:45am
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
by appointment
Griffin, Molly Graduate Student, Department of Dance mollyg21@uw.edu
O'Neal, Michael Part-Time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
Moore, Paul Music Director, Part-Time Lecturer paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Monday, Wednesday 2:00-2:30p
Chiesa, Sarah Lisette Graduate Student, Department of Dance slcmv@uw.edu
(646) 330-7217
Meany 59J
Parker, Sarah Lee Part-Time Lecturer sldance@uw.edu
206-409-6430
By appointment
Korn, Steve Photographer stvkrn@comcast.net
Taqi, Syed Part-Time Lecturer syedwt@uw.edu by appointment
Woo, Warren Photographer, Videographer warrent.s.woo@gmail.com
Gallegos, Yebel Graduate Student, Department of Dance yebelg@uw.edu
Share