People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Nickel, Adele Graduate Student, Department of Dance adelen@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Alexander, Alethea Acting Assistant Professor aletheas@uw.edu
206-543-4178
MEANY 255
Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 (and by appointment)
Crozier , Alex Part-Time Lecturer acrozier@uw.edu
Bradshaw-Yerby, Alexandra Graduate Student, Department of Dance ajby@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Monday 4:30-5:30
White, Ben Part Time Lecturer benwhite@uw.edu by appointment
Evans, Brian J Graduate Student, Department of Dance be422@uw.edu
(507) 381-5844
Meany 59J
Friday 9-10am
Lawson, Brian Graduate Student, Department of Dance brianl19@uw.edu
(914) 393-8851
Meany 59J
Monday 4-5pm
Mullis, Cynthia Marketing & Communications Manager cymullis@uw.edu
(206)221-8777
Meany 257
by appoinment
Tirrell, Dani Part-time Lecturer dlong2@uw.edu by appointment
Cakpo, Etienne Kawasaki Guest Artist Ecakpo@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p
Curtis, Jeff Part-time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Department of Dance Chair, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Blake, Joseph “jo” Part-time Lecturer jbblake@uw.edu
206-685-9579
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
by appointment
Daniels, Kathryn "Kitty" Administrator kd77@uw.edu by appointment
Daugherty, Katie Administrative Assistant 1 katied20@uw.edu
Canaday, Kelly Director of Student Services & Program Operations kcanaday@uw.edu
(206) 543-9843
Meany 258
Mon 9-4, Tues 10-5, Wed Off, Thur 10-5, Friday 8-3
Kwak, Lisa Administrative Assistant 2 lisakwak@uw.edu Meany 257
Baker, Lucie Graduate Student, Department of Dance lfbaker@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Tuesday 8-9am
Haim, Mark Part-time Lecturer haimart@uw.edu by appointment
Lee, Mary Ann Musician
O'Neal, Michael Part-time Lecturer monealjr@uw.edu by appointment, before and after class
Lesniak, Michelle Costume Designer ml@michellelesniak.com
(503)781-1397
by appoinment
Moore, Paul Lecturer, Staff Musician paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Monday, Wednesday 2:00-2:30p
Chiesa, Sarah Lisette Graduate Student, Department of Dance slcmv@uw.edu
(646) 330-7217
Meany 59J
Narasimhan, Shannon Affiliate Assistant Professor naanio@gmail.com by appointment
Korn, Steve Photographer stvkrn@comcast.net
Taqi, Syed Part-time Lecturer syedwt@uw.edu by appointment
Woo, Warren Photographer, Videographer warrent.s.woo@gmail.com

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Mahler, Ella Body Space Time Residency Recipient