People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Nickel, Adele Graduate Student, Dance Program adelen@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Bradshaw-Yerby, Alexandra Graduate Student, Dance Program ajby@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Thursday 8:30-9:30 am
Alexander, Alethea Graduate Student aletheas@uw.edu
206-685-9579
MEANY 59J
Thursday 12:30-1:30p
Powers, Barbi Graduate Student, Dance Program bjp229@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Monday 12:00-1:00p
McCormick, Bruce Assistant Professor, Dance Program brucemcc@uw.edu
(206) 221-1578
MNY 255
Monday 1:30-2:30p
Curtis, Jeff Part Time Lecturer curving@uw.edu
Haim, Mark Part Time Lecturer haimart@uw.edu by appointment
Wiley, Hannah Professor hcw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7536
Meany 262
Wednesday 12:30-1:30p
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor and Dance Program Director, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor, Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Chair in the Arts jsalk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5594
Meany 256A
by appointment
Canaday, Kelly Adviser & Program Manager kcanaday@uw.edu
206.543.9843
Meany 258
Working Remotely until September - Please Email
Baker, Lucie Graduate Student, Dance Program lfbaker@uw.edu
206-685-9579
Meany 59J
Liapis, Stephanie Part time lecturer liapis@uw.edu
McMains, Juliet Ph.D., Professor mcmains@uw.edu
(206) 616-0931
Meany 260
Fall 2017: W 2-3pm and by appointment
Moreland, Jenifer Administrator morelj@uw.edu
206.543.0550
Meany 256
Moore, Paul Lecturer, Staff Musician paulmo@uw.edu MNY 261
by appointment
Bracilano, Peter Production Manager peterb5@uw.edu
(206) 543-5910
MNY 259
Lincoln, Rachael Assistant Professor rlincoln@uw.edu
(206) 543-4178
Meany 255
Tuesday 2:00-3:00p
Sofia, Steven Artist in Residence ssofia@uw.edu
206-616-7561
MNY 102
Tuesday 3:30-4:30p
Steffensen, Brandin Graduate Student, Dance Program steffb3@uw.edu
(206) 685-9579
MNY 59J
Wednesday 10:00-11:00a

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Woody, Andrea Associate Professor awoody@uw.edu
(206)685-2663
SAV M393